January Playlist

Hey guys, hope you’re having a nice Tuesday 🙂  I’m starting a new thing where I post my favourite songs of the month on the blog. I got the idea of this from my group chat with my girls. We have a song of the week sometimes, so I figured I could do the same with you all 😀 I’m everywhere when it comes to music. My playlist ranges from Elvis, Tim McGraw to Biggie Smalls. So hopefully this will be of use to some people.

Trippin – Terror JR
Human – Rag’n’Bone Man
Damn – Trina FT Tory Lanez
On + Off – Maggie Rogers
Dog Years – Maggie Rogers
Dangerous – Roy Woods
In Case You Didn’t Know – Brett Young
Doing Good – Milky Chance
Saved – Khalid
Shape Of You – Ed Sheeran
Rose Golden – Kid Cudi FT Willow Smith
9 – Willow Smith FT Sza
Take The Blame So I Don’t Have To – Spooky Black
Hennessy and Sailor Moon – Yung Lean
Wild Child – Lupe Fiasco FT Jake Torrey
Yours If You Want It – Rascal Flatts
Say Something Loving – The xx
Show Me – Alina Baraz & Galimatias
Paradise – Jeremih
We Just Haven’t Met Yet – Russ
Dear To Me – Electric Guest
Let Her Go – Mac Demarco
Got me F****d Up – Keke Palmer
All I Do – Majid Jordan
Stay A Little Longer – Brothers Osborne
LA Confidential – Tory Lanez
Backseat – Ari Lennox FT Cozz
Babe – Styx
Carpet – Frenship
Luving U – 6LACK
I Be U Be – High Valley
When The Lights Go Down – Chad Brownlee
Red Bone – Childish Gambino
I Give You Power – Arcade Fire
U-RITE – THEY.
City Limits – Heat
Tonite Is A Wonderful Time to Fall Inlove – April Wine
11:11 – Arkells
Colours – The Avalanches
Shine A Light – BANNERS
Loveless – Said The Whale

Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 2.07.27 PM.png

Leave a Reply

